Donnelsville Elementary

2nd Grade A Honor Roll

The 2018 Hall of Honor inductees will be honored on Saturday, April 14, 2018.

Several area residents addressed the Tecumseh Local Board of Education on school safety at their meeting on Tuesday (Feb.

The Tecumseh Local School District Board of Education (BOE) received a facelift in January when newly-elected members, Johanna Brents, Sue Anne Martin, and Suzanne Slagell stepped in to fill the vacancies left by Mert Christmann, Kurt Lewis, and longtime BOE member, Dan Studebaker.

The Tecumseh Local School District (TLSD) recently announced the district’s current Assistant Superintendent, Paula Crew, will be moving into the position of District Superintendent in August before the 2018-2019 school year.

The Tecumseh School Board released the following statement on Friday, February 9.

Tecumseh HS


Bethel Local School District is pleased to announce it has received an $8,500.

To begin the 2018 year, two new members were appointed to the Northwestern Board of Education; welcoming Dr.

On Tuesday, November 28 the Tecumseh Board of Education voted to approve the resignation of Superintendent Norm Glismann effective July 31, 2018.

Donnelsville Elementary

Perfect Attendance

2nd Grade 101 Chase Hayes, Colin Popovich, Trenton Thuma, Hunter Titus 102 Jayona Johnson, R J Johnson, Rosalie Smith, Justin Watson 103 Jackson Crist, Pedro Vargas-Zaragoza 104 Stevie Bower, Noah Hackney, Lily Lemmer, Derek Martinez, Brice Rodewald, Abigail Sigmon, Micaha Wiley 105 Yahir Gonzalez, Sven Johnson, Judith Mendoza, Frankie Roush 106 Logan Branham, Kaelyn O’Dell, Austin Sigmon, Zaphar Wilson 107 Harley Collins, Susana Cruz Portillo, Kamryn Heck, Ava Loudenback, Juan Mendoza Ramirez, Braelyn Schyler Thomson, Camryn Venable 114 Alexa Barcenas-Duran, Mailynne Rudnicki, Jayden Smith 116 Carlos Cabrers, Zoey Craven, Rebeka Sanchez, Jacob Sloane.